Leighton on set [PART III] – July 7th

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “Leighton on set [PART III] – July 7th

  1. Nichole says:

    I may be nit-picking or being overly superficial or just plain mean, but does she(is it Leighton or is it Blair?) have a little belly in this outfit?

    Now, I don’t fit into the segment of Chuck/Blair fans that want Blair pregnant right now, but it is curious that this outfit makes her look like the showing of an early pregnancy. If you look at the other set photos you see Leighton has the flattest stomach ever! But as Blair, it is possible we are supposed to see a “bump.”

    So, I am just curious to what others are thinking. Am I being critical of our girl and mayby Leighton had a big lunch, or Blair had a big lunch or is this the clue to Blair being the one pregnant?

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I think she is the one being pregnant and there’s also a set vid I need to post where you can hear a line she has to say that refers to “going to a restroom” that would make you feel she has morning sickness, but that belly is totally Leigh’s. She’s tiny and flat I know, but everyone, even the skinniest person has a tiny belly when wearing a tight dress. You can also see it in the pics where they filmed 4.06 last year ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Nichole says:

        Thanks… ๐Ÿ™‚ I suspected that it was Leigh, but I was thinking it was clue to whether of not it was Blair that was pregnant.

        I need to stop overanalyzing. I am just glad they are back to filming so I can have something to overanalyze. *tee-hee*

        Is it just me or was the break between the finale and the Season 5 filming really short this time around?

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        I think that we may know for sure about this pregnancy thing around August/September (if someone doesn’t spill it earlier lol) because there they would shoot ep 6/7/8 and Blair should be 5 months pregnant and it would show, but I hope wheter it is or it isn’t, it’s a surprise, although I know they are not good at keeping things from us. lol XD

        I think the break was really short too. 4×22 ended saying it was 3 weeks after May 6th (because on the cheque Chuck gave to the guy at the BatMitvah there was this date), so it supposed to be around May 26th when S4 ended. Since CNS will be enjoying Summer in LA and technically GG will start when it’s already Autumn -the irony lol- I think it will be passed around 2 and half months since then, while probably in the earlier seasons looked like some characters in the gap between the ending/beginning of a season hadn’t seen each other for over 3 months.

  2. Sk says:

    Okay. I have q question. Didnt leighton have bangs earlier this year? How are they hiding them???

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      She did ๐Ÿ™‚ they are just putting them on the sides, in some pics you can see it a bit

  3. Lauren says:

    she’s too gorgeous for her own good.

  4. GFF says:

    I think they are very conscious of what Blair will be wearing. With this dress in particular, viewers can say oh that’s the shape of leighton’s body and of the dress but can also say it’s a possible curve of the very early stages of pregnancy. It’s a clever way of keeping us guessing.

    Right after the finale aired I was so excited and really hoping for a CB baby but as that kind of faded I realised that it is highly unlikely for the writers to go down this route. Still, that doesn’t stop me from wishing deep down.

Leave a Reply

