Leighton On the Set of Gossip Girl – July 7th

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “Leighton On the Set of Gossip Girl – July 7th

  1. Malene says:

    Omg shes soo beautifull!!

  2. blairwaldorf09 says:

    her shoes, her outfit, omg SHE IS SO DARN PRETTY. I guess the test was false? Because either that or it was Serena’s test which makes me a sad bee ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Because I mean if she were pregnant, she’d be what, three months along unless she’s not showing. Oh look at me speculating ๐Ÿ˜›

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      If it was either false or true, I don’t think ti would be showing this early to be honest. I’ve watched several shows in the past were women were able to hide their pregnancy for months, up until the 5th, and if they really want to do that I don’t think they would spoil it on the first day of shooting. XD

      • GFF says:

        Mmm very true. Why would they give it away on the first day of shooting where it is Blair filming the first scene?!

      • grace says:

        I also think they don’t show any Blair’s signs of pregnancy on the first day.Let’s wait for the LA shootings.

  3. blairwaldorf09 says:

    ah well I wouldn’t know, since i’ve known really thin women to start showing really early on and what not. But yeah that’s what I was thinking.I don’t know why I want her to be pregnant ๐Ÿ˜› lol that’s like so Season 1..but I don’t know it would be an awesome story line to work with. It could possibly be the reason that Blair realizes that she can’t be with the prince.

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      I want her pregnant too! But at the same time I am waiting because I know these writers. They build your expectations with something, then destroy them. If you have watched Glee, Quinn was pregnant and the pregnancy didn’t show up until ep. 10 or 12 maybe. I think with the heat would be even annoying to wear some small fake belly, but if it goes on, we’ll definitely see it. I believe that they will let Blair wear some large dresses if this happens, because they still want to keep people in the dark about it, because like you said, I think this pregnacy storyline has potential to me too, and a lot. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Nichole says:

    They sure do know what looks on this woman! I love this outfit like the fruit one from the Paris premiere episode. Blair has such style and her hair is back to having body, curls or something. I am just glad it is not that flat, limp hair they like “Blair” to spot of late. I hope the styling continues, although, I know it is harsh on Leighton’s hair. ~sigh~ I just want my Blair to look her best at all time. Ooh, I wish Chuck and Blair were together again. Can you imagine the matching outfit Chuck would have for these colors!?! Yowzas! LOL

    Oh, and I am hoping Blair remains without “child” until she is married to Chuck. Blair seems to traditional in that sense…plus, I really want it to be Serena. Hopefully, that will calm her bed-jumping ways. That girl is as bad as Chuck and I can’t stand how Chuck goes from girl to girl to girl when he knows he loves Blair. I am asking for too much. BTW, I have said too much and this is just on a day one set shot of “Blair’s” outfit. I guess I have really been missing ANY Gossip Girl news. ๐Ÿ˜€

    The obsession is back!! YAY!! LOL

Leave a Reply

