Leighton launches Lovestruck fragrance at Harrods in London, June 9th

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “Leighton launches Lovestruck fragrance at Harrods in London, June 9th

  1. ml says:

    beauty<3

  2. simona says:

    semplicemente stupenda, questa ragazza mi sorprende ogni volta con il suo fascino semplice ed elegante al tempo stesso!!! Fantastica

  3. rena says:

    GORGEOUS!
    ..but is it me or her eyebrows need serious plucking?

  4. yea says:

    her eyebrowns can be as thick as they want -.- she said she likes it natrual 😀
    i will admit its not beautiful, but she can do what she wants with them tho?:)

  5. Moozanna says:

    She’s so pretty

Leave a Reply

