S4 DVD cover

Uhm I don’t know how to feel about this cover… They didn’t do a shoot for this season, so they made a collage of never before seen (well, minus the 4.02 CB one) stills. Idgi hehe.ย  And some pics aren’t even resized well… Okay. I believe this is going to be relased after August 20th in USA, I’ll let you know. ๐Ÿ˜‰

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

26 thoughts on “S4 DVD cover

  1. kalinesska says:

    I’m waiting for some new bloompers:)
    and yeph… the coveris horrible few minutes of work :/

  2. kalinesska says:

    ** cover

  3. Chair fan says:

    isn’t there a way to see it on Internet???

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      The extras? ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Chair fan says:

      thank you very much fot the information!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ just another question, do you know howmuch it takes to upload them??? I’m lloking forward to seeing them!!!

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        Maybe a couple of minutes ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Chair fan says:

        ahah, I’m sorry, I’m not English and I still have some difficulties with the language… what I meant was, howmuch do you think it takes to load it on YU, when can we find it??? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        I believe even in the same night after the S4 dvd will be relased (in August)… At least last year my friend had received her DVD from Amazon and shared deleted scenes etc with everyone after few hours, so if someone does the same this year, we may have it soon. But also, sometimes they release these extras before the dvd to make people want to check out more.

      • Chair fan says:

        thank you very much for all the info!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Nichole says:

    Thanks for posting this. I can’t believe this is the cover. It looks very generic. It looks like it was pieced together, just like many of the episodes this season were. LOL

  5. rena says:

    Dan and Blair look like siblings in this cover. Seriously..
    I can’t wait for EL bloopers too!

  6. Sarah says:

    Have someone read the GG books? Maybe the books will tell if blair gets the baby or not ? Oo

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      That I rememeber from the books, there’s no storyline of Blair getting pregnant, but there’s one where she is engaged to a guy and then she calls off the engagement because she isn’t ready.

  7. Malene says:

    But they do the same things in the shows as in the books righ?:) so maybe she will cancel the wedding.. and probably not getting the baby since the books doesent mention it..(sorry my bad english)

    how many books are there anyway :D? (thanks for answer)

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Uhm not at all :/ Because really few things happened that also happened from the books. Like in S2 remember when Jenny wrote a letter to Nate and Vanessa find it? It happened a similiar thing in the books… But nothing else in particular happened. I suggest you not to compare too much the show to the books because the stories and the characters themselves are totally different. There are 12 books by the way ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Malene says:

    aww ok:) i guess thats good.
    if it wasent like this we all would know whats gonna happen

  9. ice says:

    Hi!

    Do you wanna be affiliates or elite affiliates with http://www.chuckandblair.org?

    Just let me know!

    Ice

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      Hey ! Sure I do want ๐Ÿ™‚ If you’re the same person who owns the twitter account, we could talk about it on DMs or via mail. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. malene says:

    update already :c

Leave a Reply

