4×22 The Wrong Goodbye – PROMO

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

11 thoughts on “4×22 The Wrong Goodbye – PROMO

  1. blairwaldorf09 says:

    my god the episode tonight was CRAZY. I had a feeling that Serena’s cousin would be pulling a (The Roommate type scenario) and I was soo right. She’s so NUTSO.

    And OMG If something happens to Blair ITS ALL NATE’S FAULT BECAUSE HE TOLD RAINA AND RUSSEL THOUGHT IT WAS CHUCK.

    So did not call the Jack Bass working with them thing haha that was epic. I want my episode for next week.

  2. Greta says:

    I love it last episode.Especially Jack Bass. He was so funny ๐Ÿ˜€ But I’m worry about Blair.I hope Chuck will save her..

  3. xoxoChair says:

    i just can’t wait for another weeek for this.

  4. Chair fan says:

    wow, the promo looks so exciting, can’t wait to see the episode!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ but I didn’t understand some parts cause English is not my language… what does Eleaonor tell to Chuck??? and what does Chuck say at the 0.17???
    can someone help me please??? ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. victorie says:

    chuck said in the end “you deserve your fairytale” or? i really think he will save blair and after all she will have doubts to marry louis. chuck will say “you deserve your fairytale” and let her go…AGAIN.
    the episode calls “the wrong goodbye”. everyone will think “she had made the wrong decison, she should choose chuck because he’s now the hero because he saved her”.

  6. nana says:

    I love the last episode. The Jack/Chuck/Nate is epic. Why didn’t they do a 2-hour finales instead of torturing us with 7-days waiting??!!

    I think the Wrong Goodbye may also applies to Serena. She said goodby to Dan and goes to California when she actually should stay in NYC and make up with Dan.

  7. grace says:

    Everything indicates that Season Finale will be favorable for us,CB Fans, the universe is conspiring to make it happen but i’d rather to be cautious.

    #savechuckandblair #redeemedchuckbass

  8. bb says:

    what did Chuck say at 0.11?

    God, only he can stop whispering.

Leave a Reply

