4×22 Chuck/Nate/Raina – SNEAK PEAK

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

13 thoughts on “4×22 Chuck/Nate/Raina – SNEAK PEAK

  1. GFF says:

    The leaked finale spoilers have upset me and wishing on my lucky stars that they aren’t true. Claims of CB sex but Chuck let’s Blair go live her fairytale, gives prince his blessing. AND DB planning to watch movies together over the phone! Ugh DNW!! Oh how GGWriters love to screw with us yeah well they can go kiss my fat ass!

    • `toomuchpurple says:

      What’s your source? I read something like this, but I am honestly waiting to see if it’s true because many things have been said since the year started about how this was going to end.

      • GFF says:

        I’ve read the spoilers on TWOP gg spoiler thread. Someone was also offering the script on imdb. Check it out, there just seems to be so much going on in that ep for all of that stuff to happen

      • Chair fan says:

        toomuchpurple, I’m so scared that the rumors are true… 😥 did you read them??? they seems to fit to all the spoilers we’ve heard until now… what do you think???

  2. Greta says:

    I’m so scared about Blair. ;( What you think will happen?

  3. Maria says:

    You know, sometimes love needs to face obstacles to become stronger. People need to be tore apart from each other and say goodbye. The only thing to do then, is move on, and start over. If that love was really meant to be, it would come back, stronger than before. True love always wins against the things that want it’s death.

    this seems true now if he lets her go and shes with louis or dan for a while. They will each find their way back.

  4. rena says:

    I’m dreading the finale.. Since last season the writers screwed everything up, I’m afraid that they will show no mercy to the chairytale.

  5. jessica says:

    i’ve read the same spoilers as GFF. obviously they could be very unreliable, but this is the source i found:

    http://www.tvfanatic.com/forum/gossip-girl/spoilers/omfg-422-script-spoilers-supposedly/

    :/ makes me sad.

  6. Maria says:

    I know they wont be together, and I also bet that DAIR will play out. But I am guessing that they find their way back to each other and “make their own fairytale” at the end of S5 with a proposal- then season 6 (last) will be wedding bells!

    just my thoughts

  7. GFF says:

    I didn’t want them to reunite this season but also didn’t want closure with them! Supposedly Chuck says to Nate that he’s not the right man for her which hints closing the door to CB for awhile only to allow writers to put them in other pairings: Blouis, Dair, whoever honourable guy to come Blair’s way and Chuck going out with randoms. I just see CB becoming irrelevant to each other’s storylines next season 😦 so scared they will actually change the endgame. *sigh* I’ll ‘hang in there’ to the end

  8. `toomuchpurple says:

    Guys, according to Ed season 5 will be the last. I am waiting for confirmation. So if the spoilers are legit because they can be like they can’t be, they can spend season 5 rebuilding Chair and give them their happy ending. Because after the last episode I really believe Chuck is on his way to grow.

    • grace says:

      The universe is conspiring in our favor despite the spoiler doesn’t indicate that.I was really afraid that Chair ended together in Season Finale because in Season 5 probably could happen something like in Season 3 and even fought against my nature,… it’s better than Blouis and Dair happen in first half and Chair will resumed in the second half properly being endgame.In meantime, we will watching the individual journeys:Blair living the pure and simple love and Chuck maturing and becoming the man worthy of the love of his Queen B.
      Now, if the GG Writers are changing the endgame, i’m going to bed in a fetal position and cry.

      #savechuckandblair #redeemedchuckbass

      PS:Ed said that Season 5 will be the last?Really?

  9. Moozanna says:

    WHAT DO YOU THINK – SPOILERS !!!

    http://www.wetpaint.com/gossip-girl/articles/major-gossip-girl-season-finale-spoilers-blair-chooses

    Surprisingly I’m somewhat satisfied… They should work on Chuck and Balir matuaring as individuals 🙂

Leave a Reply

