EW pic in better quality

Click on the pic to see it a bit bigger ๐Ÿ˜‰ – SOURCE

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

18 thoughts on “EW pic in better quality

  1. Hannah says:

    OMG! This is gorgeoussssss.

  2. Nichole says:

    This is gorgeous!

  3. simona says:

    Ma dire che sono belli รจ dire poco sono letteralmente fantastici mi fanno morire insieme!!

  4. Chair fan says:

    Chair on Chairs!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’d like to watch the episode now!!! the only thing I don’t get is why there are imagines of guitars in the background…

  5. grace says:

    The person who leaked the episodes 18 and 19 spoilers, you please leaking the episodes 20,21 and 22 spoilers.I would greatly appreciate it.

    #savechuckandblair #redeemedchuckbass #teamdarkknight #goawaysavageandsafran #happyseasonfinale #happyseriesfinale

    • Moozanna says:

      Did the spoiler for 18 match with the episode?

      • `toomuchpurple says:

        Completely. But the people who recapped it didn’t talk about few details we wanted because you know, that recap wasn’t made by Chair fans. ๐Ÿ˜› So some things were better if you see them on screen yourself, because everyone has different reactions to someone/something.

  6. Moozanna says:

    Can we get a episode recap please

  7. Moozanna says:

    Can anyone see if Blair has a/the engagement ring ???

    Anyone got a bigger pic ??? ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Moozanna says:

    I need a spoiler for “Shattered Bass”. This episode has me worried the most. I have a strong feeling that the ‘physically hurt’ will occur here.

    The bright side is that in the pics for the episode after Blair does not seem to be ‘physically hurt’. ๐Ÿ™‚ and the fact that she and Chuck have a scene together is also a plus sign. ๐Ÿ™‚

    https://chuckandblairtheperfectpair.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/el-on-set-march-7th/

    OK, so i came up with this crazy speculation/thought/wish/idea… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    What is after the ‘CHAIR in chairs’ the scene from https://chuckandblairtheperfectpair.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/el-on-set-march-7th/ takes place. Then could we speculate that they runaway together ??? ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Chair fan says:

    I really don’t know what to think… I’d love to see Chair happy together but I believe things are not as they look like…in my opinion it’s neither Chuck’s dream, nor Chair marriage :(, cause in that case it would be too easy to understand how the serie ends and there wouldn’t be any surprises or cliffhangers, but at the same time I think there must something true in this pic: I mean, in Jewish ceremonies only the bride and the gloom are lifted on chairs by the guests, so why should they shoot this scene if it’s not true???
    hope I’ve been clear enough!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

