EW Scans

First of all, OMG.
Second of all, I’m Chairfused lol.
Third of all, thoughts? What do you think is going on this pic?

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

22 thoughts on “EW Scans

  1. mali says:

    omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Shawn Marie says:

    I believe this must be a scene from the bar mitzvah!! They look perfect together!! Truly the King & Queen of the UES!!

  3. Madika says:

    OMG!!!!! I just hope it isn’t some fanart, or just pic from ,,on set,, type- where they just having fun being their- selfs
    yes… OMG OMG!!!!!!!!

  4. Jacs says:

    oh my god. epiphany. from the very last seconds of the promo, when the french guy says “blair waldorf, from manhattan” and she’s in the outfit above – maybe those words don’t match the scene. maybe that dress is from her jewish? engagement party with CHUCK, after all this drama with the prince is over. maybe chuck actually wins her back!
    all i can say is, they both looks so happy! he looks handsome as always, and she looks gorgeous. epic queen b attire has returned!
    okay, enough rambling. this gets me really excited<3 CB FTW

  5. grace says:

    Happy for the scan but still worried.
    Worried because if Chair end up together in Season Finale, in Season 5… In Season 5…
    Don’t forget that interview with Kristin dos Santos, Stephanie and Josh 2.0 said the Dair storyline doesn’t end in Season 4.Goes beyond.And beyond.#goawaysavageandsafran
    I’m sorry if i’m being pessimistic but i don’t want small victories now and then kick it again after because if Stephanie and Josh 2.0 can’t write happy/solid/mature/interesting couples, quit.Just quit.There’s a door.
    Sorry my rant.

  6. amanda says:

    grace, you’re my soulmate!! πŸ™‚ ITA with you, my shipper heart wants a cb engagement right now, but I dont think its the right time, i’m afraid that if they have a happy SF then next season its going to be a repeat of S3, you know, fluff at the beginning and just before the wedding… Bam! Something terrible happens and they become unshippable… Idk as much as I love these pics and spoilers and the idea of a wedding I really don’t want a rushed reunion…

  7. amanda says:

    *gasp* maybe chuck and blair are going to fall from those chairs and thats how he hurts her? ahahahahah

  8. Jaz says:

    Omg this gives us hope but I’m so confused guys they always find a way to screw with our chair. Fingers crossed it ends well!!

  9. nana says:

    OMG! They look perfect together.. look at their hand-holding. Precious.

    But I think this pic is where they are just being themselves.. we might not see this scene in the episodes *but i hope i’m wrong*..

    another 3 days..

  10. Lauren says:

    omg, this looks adorable!! =D And very hopeful.

  11. Nichole says:

    Who’s bar mitzvah? I don’t think Chuck or Blair are Jewish. Well, Blair’s stepdad, Cyrus is Jewish, but that still doesn’t explain what is going on in the chair ceremony.

    Ugh, I am driving myself crazy trying to decipher what Steph and Josh Squared are talking about. I should know better than rely on their “hints” cause what they say is usually different from what we see on the show. Who does that? I have never watched a show in which its writers are so wishy-washy.

    ~sigh~ Monday is coming quickly so at least the five show ‘wrecking ball’ will be rolling very soon. πŸ˜‰

  12. blu says:

    I don’t know why I think this 2 are Leigh/Ed

  13. rena says:

    OMG!
    I CAN’T EVEN…

  14. `toomuchpurple says:

    *commenting on my own post, yep*
    I have a theory regarding all this, thanks to Norman Buckley (one of GG’s directors). Gonna post it later today. It’s hopeful stuff I considered, I want everyone to be hopeful XD lmao.

  15. tina says:

    I don’t know why people say its ed/leighton ..
    on the pic its says”could this sneak peak..”So it’s mean its chuck blair and and its a scene on the finale episode!! yeah !!

  16. rena says:

    OK now I can function properly,
    HELL YES!
    OMG THEY LOOK SO AMAZING TOGETHER! i just hope the writer don’t screw this finale up again.

  17. simona says:

    Ma come si fa a pensare di separare questi due,sono magici insieme hanno un’ alchimia che poche coppie del piccolo schermo, secondo me, sono riuscite a raggiungere e a trasmettere!! io li amo x me sono la dimostrazione che la recitazione puΓ² raggiungere livelli straordinari se a farla sono due professionisti quali sono Ed e Leighton.W Chuck e Blair, W Ed e Leighton!!

  18. Moozanna says:

    Giddy with happiness. πŸ˜€

    BTW had a busy week and didn’t have time to visit the blog. I come back and it looks AMAZING and totally COOL. πŸ˜€ Nice work.

Leave a Reply

