Blair ID’s of Season 4

4×01 – Belles de Jour

4×04 – Touch Of Eva

4×05 – Goodbye, Columbia

4×06 – Easy J

4×07 – War At Roses

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

5 thoughts on “Blair ID’s of Season 4

  1. Cristy says:

    I absolutely love the second outfit of goodbye columbia!! i thiink she looks geargous in every outfit ..but i miss her dark hair of season 1..i dont know i think that gives her more power hahah crazy me

    sorry about my english

  2. sara says:

    I like the darker hair too, but apparently its really hard to maintain because leighton’s a natural blonde

  3. JL says:

    I love Blair’s clothes!! She always looks stunning. My favourite is the tweed suit <3.. But then again- I love all of them!

  4. Clarissa says:

    Yes, she looks stunning in any outfit…love leighton..muahhhh

  5. nana says:

    yeah, i like her darker hair.. all her outfits are gorgeous.. wish I can have them, one is enough.. huhu..

Leave a Reply

