4×07 Stills

This episode… *squeals*

 

Blair is caught off-guard – and not in a good way – by a surprise guest at her birthday party. Having had enough of Chuck and Blair’s games, Serena and Nate decide to plan an intervention.

ALBUM: http://imgur.com/a/FGSxv/all

 

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

18 thoughts on “4×07 Stills

  1. Jas says:

    can’t wait for this ep!!!!
    dorota looks gorgeous

  2. shadowplay_ says:

    oooOOH matching chair as always ❤

  3. Carina says:

    it will be very exciting 🙂
    blair is so pretty .

  4. Lauren says:

    So much CB! *squeals* And I LOVE B’s dress. O-M-G. I can’t WAIT for this episode!!! *dances*

  5. Chair18 says:

    can’t wait for this episode!!!
    is it in this episode that blair and chuck have sex?????

  6. Michaela says:

    To answer the question above, yes it is! This episode looks amazing.

  7. WaldassAddict says:

    This episode looks amazing.And I love so much their matching outfits.İt has deep meaning in it.

  8. Nichole says:

    Thank you for the pics!! 😀

    Blair and Chuck are matching again! I LOVE IT!! That dress is beautiful! Wow…Leighton’s a lucky girl that Blair is a fashion plate.

    Dorota does look gorgeous!

    I am so excited for this episode now. I wonder who is the “surprise guest?” I mean I assume Chuck would be invited only because he is always at her parties, invited or not, so he wouldn’t be a surprise. Hmmm….this season is so good so far. 🙂

  9. belle2 says:

    CANT WAIT!
    omg matching outfits (: so cute!

  10. Shirley says:

    Like always ~ Love Blair’s outfit And… OMgosh! Look Dorota , in minute, I wanna Dorota’s Blair’s Mom :”>
    May be our non-judging breakfast club is in Nate’s trouble with Juliet or Serena’s ??

  11. Geester says:

    I know what’s gonna happen. Blair & Chuck will kiss & have sex on Blair’s dining table. I got it from a source. I’m so excited! YES! 🙂
    xxx.

  12. BlairloverSana says:

    Omg I can’t wait for them to have sex, that would be so epic!
    And Chuck is hot!

  13. leslie says:

    If the rumors are true I think this will be the stepping stone to Blair and Chuck hopefully getting back together. The theme is the same in all the seasons, no matter how far apart Blair and Chuck get from each other or how much they may hate each other their story is always the driving force behind the show and other character’s stories and Chuck and Blair somehow whether good or bad always find their way back to each other. Like Chuck said, they’re magnetic.

  14. Kris says:

    Loves that Chuck & Blair match even when they are at loggerheads !

  15. Carina says:

    i’m confused.
    episode 8 is telling us that chuck and blair try to be friends,
    but in this episode they have sex and it will be amazing.
    it’s not the right order.

  16. LAUREN says:

    4.08 JULIET DOESN’T LIVE HERE ANYMORE TWO *NEW* PROMOS!

    CW PROMO! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9aGKI8hPvA

    CANADIAN PROMO! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gP5itfxbjy4

Leave a Reply

