4×04 Touch Of Eva – STILLS

ALBUM:  http://imgur.com/a/9Abus

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

8 thoughts on “4×04 Touch Of Eva – STILLS

  1. i´m confused omg hehehe( this show is too much for me hehhe) in the firs photo blair and chuck are with each other? and eva still around? wtf…. ehehehehe is this episode she is leaving?

  2. Je t'adore says:

    bb, I love you so much. Thanks for the stills. Theylooks gorgeous. This is the scene with the wrinkled dress, right? hihihi I hope it’s wrinkled because of Chuck, not because they were rehearsing.

  3. Lauren says:

    omg. interesting…I hate to say it, but Eva looks really pretty here. XD hehehe. Should be interesting. B’s totally jealous. ;p

    Great stills! =D

  4. Elizabeth says:

    I was determined to just record episodes 4-8 and watch it at one go, but with all these gorgeous clothes, I feel my resistance wavering! Chuck looks amazing in the suit!!

  5. Joy says:

    Can’t wait to watch it!

  6. Carina says:

    this is the episode she’s leaving.
    i’m really glad about that.
    i believes she is thinking hat chuck is still not over blair.

    even though blair tells chuck that she don’t love him anymore,
    she lied.

  7. blairwaldorf09 says:

    okay what is up with her hair? (Eva’s hair) it does not look good pulled up..at least not like that.

    Can I say that I adore Blair’s dress, and Chuck in that suit? I swear that all these nice fancy events are making me all happy inside, because there is nothing more fun than a fancy event with Chuck and Blair involved.

  8. Shirley says:

    Look at the look of Leighton when she looked those bracelet. It makes me remind 1×08 and 3.19

    The way Chuck smiles with Eva and mad at Blair??
    What the hell will be on screen?

Leave a Reply

