L&E Out @ Events

Leighton @ screening of The Romantics


Leighton @ Fashion’s Night Out: The Show

Ed @ GQ Men Of The Year Awards 2010

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

8 thoughts on “L&E Out @ Events

  1. mimi says:

    leighton is the most gorgeous girl i’ve ever seen. OMG. that blue dress looks so sexy and hot on her…
    compare to this skinny bitch…

    her hair is FLAWLESS.

  2. Aw your blog is dedicated to them!
    That’s adorable, I’m on team chuck & blair all the way.

    I must say, her dress is truly unique but she looks beautiful in it. As for Ed, he always looks good.
    Can’t wait for Gossip Girl to be back!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Leighton looks absolutely gorgeous – she’s back to her Season 1 look. She’s lost weight – not that she was overweight before, but she does look slimmer (esp. in her visage)

  4. Jackie says:

    They are both so hot and sexy!

  5. WaldassAddict says:

    Ed and Leighton ,both look flawless as always.They are really hot..
    Leighton is the most beautiful actress and Ed is the hottest actor in young Hollywood.

  6. Jacs says:

    Yes! Long hair again!

  7. I like both. They’re so hot!

  8. J says:

    Love Leighton’s dress. She looks smoking!

Leave a Reply

