Leighton @ Teen Choice Awards 2010

I love her to death, she’s adorable. I love that she’s a CB shipper and that she loves sexy CB scenes. I don’t know what to think about the dress, it’s not her best outfit but I may not be so content with it because of the stellar dress she wore last year @ the TCA:

I think last year she was breathtaking and I expected this year’s outfit to be as good as that one. But maybe you don’t agree so I won’t insist. But I LOVED the shoes, the jewelry and the clutch.

I don’t know if Ed was there, I think not because he wasn’t in the pics but I’ll be on the lookout.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

18 thoughts on “Leighton @ Teen Choice Awards 2010

  1. shirleychen says:

    not good outfit hic. she and Chace appeear together again like last year

  2. Jackie says:

    I love that outfit!
    Last year the outfit had a younger, fun feel to it – definately more Teen Choice appropriate, this year’s outfit is more sophisticated with a grown up feel. The time she spent in Europe/Paris seems to have influenced her style.
    Once again, I love it!

  3. d says:

    Wow. I thought she looked super gorgeous. Love Pucci

  4. I like Leigh’s outfit + shoes, and I like how is Chace dressed too.
    I’m happy for them, but I have to say one thing.
    This TCAs from when GG started always nominated it, but I don’t know, it’s like they’re still behind. Let me explain, first thing: nominate Ed in best Villain. Wait? Chuck Bass is still a villain? I guess these people who makes nominations don’t watch the show.
    Second, they always make Leigh and Chace sit together (even last year when there was Ed) like they’re still considering LC as a Nate/Blair item, like I said prev, like they don’t watch the show, and this is shameful. Because ED deserved Chace’s nomination, Ed is a drama actor better than his other male co-stars, he HAS to be nominated at least next year or I’ll seriously think these nominees are a great JOKE.

    • WaldassAddict says:

      I totally agree what you said above!!! They are still considering Chace is the best actor of GG.I am so much surprised That people don’t vote for real talent but only blue eyes girly face.Ed is the best drama actor on the show.At first ts injustice nominating Ed on the villain part not best actor.And then giving Chace the best actor Award.I am still laughing….LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Sara says:

      The people who makes the nominations are stupid, but worse than that is the people who vote in actors or singers because they’re “cute” or “perfect” and they don’t see other people are better and, maybe, have more job. I’m not saying this to Chace, but everyone knows Ed is better than Chace, but an exemple: Justin Bieber? I’m mean… really? LOL

      • Exaclty! It’s not about Chace, but in general.
        C’mon, Justin Bieber won over famous singers only because little girls voted for him. This is what happens when you don’t let no-more teens like me to vote.

  5. Cara says:

    I think Leighton looks amazing and so happy she won. Ed should really be nominated for best actor!

    Spoilers:
    Guys I’m really depressed now apparently im the press room Leighton said Chair are only going to have fighting scenes in S4 no caring or sexy scenes 😦 I don’t know how true this is someone said in on fanfic.com but if it is true I don’t know if I want to watch the show now.

  6. Cara says:

    Ok it is true here is the video:

    It doesn’t sound as bad as how it was put on fanfic.com. But I’m still unhappy!

  7. Summer says:

    She looks awesome to meeee…and about the video…come on guys…i think its going to be really great….she said : lot of fun!!! and of course chuck and blair have to fight many many times…and after that…they”ll get together…we all know this is going to happen soon or later. And, so far, she didn’t really shot many episodes soooo…she’s just talking about the first ones and not the whoole season!

  8. shirleychen says:

    I love that when she keep standing on the stage to answer every-LAST-question of the reporters.
    The people from TCA speak last question some times and call her to step down but she still want to reply all. I love it

  9. Hi bb, Ed was @ Lolla/Chicago this weekend thats why he might not have made it.

  10. Jennifer says:

    Very gracious in her interview. Love her whole demeanour and her outfit.

    Paris has certainly had an effect on her style

  11. Nichole says:

    Leighton looked so cool and summertime and beautiful in her white dress and shoes. I actually like the dress. The shoes are too cute. Thanks for posting the pictures and the list of winners in the other post. I normally don’t follow The Teen Choice Awards. But it is always good to know that my favorite shows like Gossip Girl and their actors are being recognized. Congratulations to Leighton, Chace and Gossip Girl. Ed will get his due. He is too talented an actor not to. ?He’ll get’em next time. 🙂

  12. BlairanoidFreak; says:

    PERFECTION! *.*She’s ……. Perfcet!!!
    okay now i’m pissed because last year we didn’t get any leightEd pics!! and this year we have like 4 or 5 Leight&Chace pics! WTAF -.-

  13. mimi says:

    I love chace and ed together. they will make gorgeous couple.
    and she’s sooooo adorable… and fuck the reporters who asked “would you date any of your co star?” what kind of question is that????

Leave a Reply

