Set vids and Ed interview

Here are some set videos, they are not HQ but it’s better than nothing, right?

And thanks to one of our readers we found out about a new Ed interview. Here’s what she said in the e-mail she sent us:

[…] Anyways, just wanted to tell you as the Chair and probably Ed and Leighton fan you are, that Ed recently had an interview with a Norwegian magazine called Topp, where they asked him if he would like to work with some of the Gossip Girl cast again in the future. Here’s what he said ; Leighton Meester and I have a really good chemistry and i would’ve liked to work with her. […]

She didn’t tell us her name but we thank her for thinking of us and sharing with us this piece of news.

Also, please visit our new affiliates if you love Ed and GG:

Imchuckbass

Gossipgirlintrigante (Latvian site)

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

Leave a Reply

