Ed and Leighton – 6th July On Set pics [SPOILERS]

famous CHAIR scene mentioned in the previous post

Blair is watching him, kinda shocked

And here there are some Ed pics of yesterday with Clemence Poesy

thanks to gossipgirlworld.org for some of the pics

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

9 thoughts on “Ed and Leighton – 6th July On Set pics [SPOILERS]

  1. maedy says:

    girl…. i love your bitch face.
    i wonder if blair’s gonna be bitchy to that eva girl.

  2. ronan03 says:

    i was so hoping that you would put up more photos. he looks more like chuck in the suit. blair really looks quite stunning and ready to kill in those car photos. cannot wait for the season to begin. thanks again.

    • Im sorry but it looks like those were really the only ones sites had.
      Even in the streets they had to cross to go to the set, EL walked together for a while and we got only Leigh pics with Ed behind her, only one EL pic. I wonder why that.
      I don’t know if maybe they asked paparazzi not to take pics because they could spoil and they don’t want to spill much, or I really don’t know. It’w weird. We had more pics of Leigh with the French guy and Ed with Clemence than EL together. :/

      • ronan03 says:

        oh, i was talking about these photos- i hadn’t seen these before. i would never complain about you posting things. i really love this site because you put up things i don’t find myself. i agree about them only allowing so many photos,too. sorry didn’t mean to confuse you with my post. thanks again.

      • No problem, really 😉

  3. Sara says:

    I just can’t wait until September!! Btw, I hate the photo where Ed and Clamence are holding hands, I really hope they’re not together, like a couple, it would be horrible 😐
    What do you think is gonna happen between Chuck & Blair? I’m curious…

  4. Je t'adore says:

    Thank you so much for posting, T. First EL pictures of season 4, so excited. I love L’s outfit and EL look so cute together. I can’t wait for the “car” scene.

  5. E says:

    Is Blair wearing that necklace she was wearing in 2X25 when she told him she loved him so much it consumes her?

Leave a Reply

