Leighton out in Paris and Love Don’t Let Me Down first look

Yesterday, Leighton was out shopping in Paris with her stylist Logan Horne, supermodel Jessica Stam and Vogue editor Lauren Santo Domingo:

SOURCE

And here is the first look at Leighton’s upcoming movie, Love Don’t Let Me Down:

Leighton is so cute, I can’t wait for this movie to come out.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

4 thoughts on “Leighton out in Paris and Love Don’t Let Me Down first look

  1. Wonder if we’ll see Ed too around Paris… I’m lucky the city is in my timezone so if pics will come out I’ll post them ASAP!
    And its cute Leigh is friend with Jess Stam, she’s a beautiful model
    and I love the pic from the new movie!

    • Je t'adore says:

      Ah, so cool bb. I’m so glad you’re on it because when I’m at work I can’t search for the pics. Speaking of, have to get ready for another day. 😦
      Have a great day, ❤ ttyl

      • okay, I will.
        Hope JJ or some site like that will post them.
        Not sure they’ll shoot now in the morning or from the afternoon to evening.
        Have a great day too ❤

  2. Maedy says:

    ahh she is so beautiful in country strong. gorgeous!
    can’t wait for the movie. december come faster!

Leave a Reply

