First set pics – Leighton with Blake

Other pics are H E R E

I honestly don’t like Blair’s outfit. It would have been cooler without all the cherries.

Thanks to gossipgirlworld for the pics!

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

10 thoughts on “First set pics – Leighton with Blake

  1. Jennifer says:

    Leighton – much props to you. Love her outfit – very french, and the beret is an added bonus.

    Leighton really has this “cute look” vibe thang going on. She really is adoborable, and a great actress to boot.

    She’ll have to re-dye her hair though!

  2. ronan03 says:

    wow. great to see some set pictures. i know that you didn’t like blair’s dress but at least it was something that made you react. most of the clothes in season 3 were kind of dull,imo. thrilling to see the new photos. thanks so much.

  3. I love Leighton, and I’m super glad to get GG back 😀 Plus, I love Blair’s outfit IMO. I like most the things that Leighton gets to wear as Blair.

    Can’t wait to see more set photos and the videos!

  4. Jackie says:

    I love Blair’s outfit! It is very busy but Leighton pulls it off. It’s very fun and girlie.

  5. Maedy says:

    Oh my gosh leigh!
    why are you being super adorable?? ughh.
    and also some didn’t like leigh’s outfit coz it’s too crowded.
    well i like it. it’s so girlie and not boring i think.

  6. Je t'adore says:

    Leighton is so beautiful and I love her outfit. I know you didn’t like it but I think it’s Parisian, it suits her. Thank you so much for posting. Btw, do you know who’s the guy with “Blair” in some of the pics?

    • the outfit is cool, the only thing I can’t bear are the cherries.
      if the skirt would have been with cherries too it would have been better.
      btw I guess the guy is some kind of summer fling.
      Blake too was seen shotting with two different guys, so I guess they’re only pointless people because nor Ausiello or Kristen ever mentioned their existence.

  7. mizz says:

    I’m hoping that the guy in these is a contant for a few eps but i get the feeling he is just a fling.
    did anyone else get the feeling that in some of the pictures it looks like Blair has seen a ghost
    *hint hint*

Leave a Reply

