Ed @ CFDA Fashion Awards – June 7th

No words *dies*

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

9 thoughts on “Ed @ CFDA Fashion Awards – June 7th

  1. Maedy says:

    OMG. smoking hot ! eat that ed haters !
    finally that hat is gone. he better get rid of the hat.

    • WaldassAddict says:

      Woww!! yummy ED.This is the picture of hotness.He is adorable and handsome.I love him.and I agree with you Maedy;Eat that Ed haters!!!!!!

  2. Jaime says:

    So damn hot! Excuse me while I go and update my screensaver now.

  3. A says:

    I think it is safe to say some girl in this world is out of her effing mind. LOL HOT!HOT!HOT!

  4. ronan03 says:

    i think this is the best that he ever looked at an event and no hat!

  5. Je t'adore says:

    So hot! I love the tan, yum.

  6. Sara says:

    So damn hot!

  7. lolla says:

    *thud*
    Holy crap. So effin HOT!

  8. Leah says:

    Ed looks extra hot here, but I kinda feel bad for him that he had to present with Alexa Chung. She is a total Monet/butterface.

Leave a Reply

