Leighton on the set of Monte Carlo

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

5 thoughts on “Leighton on the set of Monte Carlo

  1. Mimi says:

    i want leighton’s dress !!!
    now i have no patient to see this movie… i can’t wait to see it.

    leighton and selena are very cute.

  2. Yesterday Cory Montheith was in my city (Naples) and IDK I’m not sure if Leighton was there too!
    They were probably filming scenes for the movie… If I had known better news about this I’d surely chase them and tried to get my pic with Leigh… You know, only happens once time in life your fav actress came to your city that’s not in the US…

    • Mimi says:

      whatt. so did you meet cory or not?
      if i were you i would run to meet them like crazy person… LOL.

      i have a dream to meet leighton someday !

      • Nope, bc in the end I couldn’t get where he was.
        And later this morning I found out from his twitter that he went here just for few hours (he told he was in Rome again like 4hrs or so later) so if Leigh was there I know it couldn’t be possible to me to meet her… 😦
        Nobody ever confirmed for sure her presence though…

  3. Lola says:

    she looks so pretty 🙂 i wish my job came with a wardrobe like that!
    haha i read this and thought it was funny…

    http://www.gossipgirlshow.com/article/leighton-meester-lucky-shoes-landed-me-part-blair

Leave a Reply

