Ed leaving JFK Airport on June 3rd

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “Ed leaving JFK Airport on June 3rd

  1. WaldassAddict says:

    I hope he can take off that hat so that we can be able to see his hotness better..

  2. Je t'adore says:

    So hot, thanks for sharing. But I agree with WaldassAddict, the hat has to go.

  3. kjewls says:

    Thanks so much for posting these! Wow, no agents or handlers, no bodyguards, no fans swarming him for autographs, not even a Red Cap Guy to help with his bag! Ed just looks so . . . normal. That’s awesome! These HAD to be taken either really early in the morning or really late at night. Otherwise, there would definitely be a mob around him . . .

    I wonder who he is talking to on his cell phone that is making him smile and giggle so much . . . hmmmm . . .

    But yes . . . The Infamous Hat . . . It wouldn’t be so bad if there were MULTIPLE hats, and he wore them interchangeably. But it’s always the SAME hat. I just don’t get it . . .

  4. Maedy says:

    is that hat is the new trend?
    dianna agron is wearing it..
    ian is wearing it..
    it’s strange.
    maybe the designer of the hat paid them to wear the same hat over and over again for several days.

    take that ugly hat off ed !

Leave a Reply

