Ed being adorable in London

So, today I got to meet actual Chuck Bass of off Gossip Girl. Yep, Ed Westwick himself came in to record something for Jo Whiley’s show, so I had to pop in and get something for Oh! What’s Occurring… it was for work. Honestly.

He was amazing. But… if you met the man of your dreams and got a picture taken… would you want it to be this one?? What on earth is going on?!

You can hear the interview H E R E from minute 2.16.30. and another H E R E

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “Ed being adorable in London

  1. ronan03 says:

    he has really nice arms. great triceps. thanks for posting.

  2. WaldassAddict says:

    He is sexy as hell!!I love him!!

  3. Je t'adore says:

    He’s so sexy. Did you listen to the interviews? The second one is hilarious, that girl is my hero.

    Girl: Have you got a gf?
    …..akward pause…..

    Ed: No.
    Girl: Would you like one?
    Ed: Are you offering?

    lol

  4. Je t'adore says:

    Forgot: I LOVE when he says “Leighton”. awwwww

    And YAY!!! he’s single. GTFO hobo! I would really love to hear/read what a hobo fan has to say about this. They were so proud that heir precious Gollum was dating the star of GG.

  5. Jackie says:

    Yeah! Ed’s single and yes he’s hot. But what the hell is he doing in the second pic?

Leave a Reply

