Wear a headband, be a bitch

I have some explanations for this post:

1. I wanted to experiment with photoshop cause I just started to use it. Many thanks to my good friend T for teaching me. You know her work from iheartchair

2. Sundays are so boring and I had nothing better to do. lol

3. I love B’s headbands, duh. When I wear one (it doesn’t happen a lot), I always channel her and I feel empowered.

4. I don’t have a tumblr to post the picscam on.

So, here’s a picscam-tribute to Blair’s headbands in season 1. If by a miracle, someone likes it, I’ll make season 2.

Like the title says, wear a headband, be a bitch and don’t take crap from anyone…except maybe Chuck.:D

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

11 thoughts on “Wear a headband, be a bitch

  1. Wow bb beautiful spam, I like the compositions!
    I’m glad you’re practicing ๐Ÿ˜€
    and btw yeah, the power of the headband is infinite.
    Everytime I wear one I feel like I can change the world… Or kind of. ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. ronan03 says:

    great! miss the headbands. her hair was so pretty in the first season. loved this.

  3. fern18 says:

    I love this!
    Great Job… Just so you know I wait for season 2 ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. veron12 says:

    i loved this! great job ๐Ÿ˜›
    can’t wait for season 2!

  5. CBBW3words8letters says:

    Wow, the pics are amazing, I loved them, can’t wait for S2, and this site is amazing, I really miss the headbands in S3 ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  6. Bb i love these ๐Ÿ˜€ i cant wear headbands because my sister said i look like am 4 lol btw did B when did Blair stop officially wearing them? i miss the headbands! bring them back! lol

  7. JYLlian says:

    I love it! โ™ฅ

  8. mandy says:

    blair waldorf’s headbands is the best.
    she inspires me.
    thank you for making this picspam !

Leave a Reply

