Ed @ CW Upfronts Party

Maybe the hat was too much lmao

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

6 thoughts on “Ed @ CW Upfronts Party

  1. Je t'adore says:

    lmao, dude, that hat. It’s a major fail. But he’s super hot. *giggles*

  2. kjewls says:

    You know, they were selling those bowler hats, on the street in Union Square, NYC, yesterday. Maybe that’s where everyone bought them. Ian Somerhalder was wearing the EXACT same one at those Upfronts! You’re right though, Ed does look REALLY hot! He has such a nice tan, now. He tends to be a bit pale, on the show . . . ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have you seen some of the fan videos on YouTube of the actors entering the Upfronts? Ed Westwick was a real class act! He smiled and signed autographs for everyone. This is more than I can say for some of the OTHERS there. (Cough, Cough, the female cast of 90210, Cough)

    Thanks for posting these. I may have to update the wallpaper on my laptop . . . ๐Ÿ™‚

    • BASSismyreligion says:

      I know! But I must say Ian Somerhalder wore it better than Ed ๐Ÿ˜›
      I haven’t seen those vids, you have the link so we can post them here?

      • Je t'adore says:

        After I saw the comment I searched on YT but I found nothing except this one clips with Chace and AnnaLynne.

        He’s hot. Yummy.

        ok, going to get my nails done. โค

  3. kjewls says:

    Sorry for the delay. I had accidentally deleted it from my e-mail and had to find it again. Plus, I’m at work . . . being naughty. ๐Ÿ™‚ (If I recall, the Ed part is right at the beginning of the video, in case you want to edit it somehow.)

    http://bdyoutube.com/video/TvP5xQ_wR9k/Ian-Somerhalder-Nina-Dobrev-Paul-Wesley-Ashley-Tisdale-Ed-Westwick-CW-Party-5-20-10.html

Leave a Reply

