Finale, I saw part of it

This post will spoil the finale, please don’t read

I saw the Chair clips from the finale on YT. So this is not going to be a recap beccause I didn’t watch the entire episode. You’ll read the recap made by M, after the episode will air in the US. Let’s get started, shall we?

The gif summarizes what happens with C/B in this episode. I think you remember my friend T doing a post with theories, right? Well, she was right for the most part. This is what happens with CB:

– Blair decides to get back together with Chuck but Dorota goes into labour and she doesn’t arrive in time to the ESB

– Chuck thinks Blair doesn’t love him anymore and he sleeps with Jenny-slut

– After the major creep sex fest, Blair comes to Chuck’s suite and explains what happened. They get back together…. and Jenny is in the next room, all covered in a post-coital shame

– Chuck is about to propose to Blair when Humpty Dumpty appears from nowhere and punches Chuck for sleeping with his slut of a sister. Yes, D sucker punches C for the second time. Does it occur to you, Danny boy that Chuck is only part of the problem? Maybe you should punch your whore of a sister too. Poor B….. I felt so sorry for her.

– Blair tells Chuck she will not speak to him ever again

– Blair leaves for Paris with Serena

And lmao, Georgina is pregnant with Dan’s baby. Oh, Georgie, you could have done so much better for your baby’s daddy. But hey, we have an admin that might be happy about this turn of events. *wink* M But this makes me so happy, maybe Michelle will join the regular cast next season and maybe, maybe the untalented irrelevant one will leave.

And poor Nate too. Serena breaks his heart and he starts to drink and sleep around. Nate will be the new Chuck… well, the old Chuck. Oh, you know what I mean.

P.S. Chuck gets shot.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

21 thoughts on “Finale, I saw part of it

  1. Emma says:

    OMG!!
    Where on youtube did you watch it? I can’t find it…

  2. BASSismyreligion says:

    This is disgusting + sad but WTF?
    they didn’t even showed they sleep together and after the break you see her in bed and him stood up… I simply don’t understand if it’s the truth or not.
    Plus, when Chuck tries to justify in front of Blair she cut him off, so IDK is all confusing I’m so disgusted
    Plus again, if Chuck is dead GG is for me, he’s my fav, no matter what

    • Je t'adore says:

      I’m sure Chuck is not dead. But the Chenny thing ruined Chair, I’m sorry but this is how I feel. And they slept together, even if they didn’t show, you can tell by the dialogue. And Chuck is getting ready to hop in bed with Jenny, to sleep after ….. when Blair comes.

      I have to go to work now, I’m so sad. You’re in charge of the FAIL ship. When I get back I’ll be on msn. ❤

      • BASSismyreligion says:

        Yeah, I do think he’s not, but last scene is still kind of sad for me.
        I know many Blair fans now are thinking “Oh I’m happy they shoot that Bass-tard” and tbh I think Josh did it for that.
        Truth is he never cared about this show.
        He doesn’t care now and all is fucked up.
        I have no words.

  3. mizz says:

    Unless Chuck turns up in Paris (in the first 2 eps of season 4)as a ghost, then no, he is not dead.

    incredible clips, by the way.

    sucks that I have to wait another day though. No websites have it yet 😦

    Blair is amazing

  4. Jennifer says:

    Oh dang mo. Pls no more CB in GG4 – its too tortureous now. I dont think anything can undo the harm done in this finale – I’m ranting.

    Blair should have punched both Jenny and Chuck – ugh – poor Blair. I don’t want Chuck anywhere near her again.

    So Chuck gets shot. Perhaps Ed can now leave GG 😆

  5. fern18 says:

    WTF???? Why?
    I feel sad and pissed off right now! And how can the writer bring Chair back together! How can Blair forgot and forgave Chuck after what he did!

  6. Je t'adore says:

    I am a Blair fan. Always have, always will. And I think they are trying to make Chuck worthy of simpathy by making him get shot. But I don’t feel sorry for him. BUT I WON’T SHIP BLAIR WITH ANYONE OTHER THAN CHUCK!!!!!

    • fern18 says:

      I agree. I still not watch Chuck gets shot scene but I’m pretty sure that I’m not gonna feel sorry for him. And I won’t ship Blair with anyone but Chuck.

  7. Charlotte says:

    I’m quite sure that Chuck won’t die,because he’s the best character ever and if he dies the show would suck and would lose a lot of audience (like when in the OC Marissa died).But anyway i feel really bad and sad,for this episode; I love Chair and i know that they belong to each other but a part of me didn’t want they to end up together in the end of this season. I wanted a bit of drama but not this kind.The Chenny thing has really ruined everything for me =(
    (sorry for my mistakes ;P)

  8. G. says:

    Uhmmmm 😐
    So,who’s the character that dies? CHUCK??? 😥

  9. BlairanoidFreak; says:

    Okay i don’t know what to say anymore…..i said all on twitter!
    I’m SPEECHLESS!
    They’re the best I love the OMFG moments so much -.-
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    God I feel so sorry for Chuck’s fans really…..They killed Chuck Bass! I’m Chuck Bass Bang -.-
    Oh Lord please help me!

  10. blairwaldorf09 says:

    I’m done then..I am pretty certain that I am done. They just made everything an epic fail by making him sleep with that wanna be…I mean out of ANYONE that slut could have slept with it had to be HIM? I MEAN WHAT THE EFFING GOD? Just..I am soo going to hunt down Josh and stab him…..don’t judge before you watch. EFF YOU JOSH YOU SCREWED UP MY SHIP

  11. Laís says:

    No, no, this can not happen! I’m still in denial, I just can’t believe that this will really happen.
    Since the beginning of this ‘Creepy Chenny thing’, I was hopeful that it was just a lie to make us confused about the finale, but nooo they had to do this with us! with CHAIR!
    what about now? what can possibly fix this mess?
    How Blair can forgive Chuck without changing her character?
    How Chuck can get her back without changing his character?
    I mean, both of the personalitys are based in pride, hide feelings and everything…
    After this SHIT I don’t know how Chair can be repared, not even ‘I love you’ can fix this.
    Not even an engagement ring can fix this.
    We know Blair deep down still love him but she wouldn’t bare herself [the shame of being weak] at Chuck’s side. And Chuck? I really wanted to defend him but I can’t. Maybe a shot is just what he deserves. Let’s see what season 4 brings to us, until there I already forgave Chuck of course, and I admit it because I’m not Blair, and she’ll never admit it.
    Ugh, I sooo hate that situation, it’s just like games again, but when you win you also loose and when you loose you’re screwed because you don’t know what’s gonna happen next, you don’t know if you really won or is just a weak that can’t live without the Bass-tard.

    ok, I think I’m done, for now.

  12. Amanda says:

    OMG… I’m still shocked…. That scene, when Jenny is taking the bloody sheets off and Chuck is distracting Blair meanwhile???? FUCKING DISGUSTING!!!! DOWNRIGHT SICK!!!!

    that’s it… MY SHIP IS DEAD.

    • Laís says:

      I was pissed and didn’t even have seen the bloody sheets o.o

      Damn it!! Ughhhhh I hateee Jenny!! I hateeee Chuck!!!
      I love him but he’s just too sick!
      Where is that love that he said he has for Blair?
      Where is it that we can’t see, we can’t feel?
      He said he’d make her happy, that that was all
      that he wanted, so why he keep doing those things?
      Even if he thought that Blair didn’t want him anymore, he knew that sleep with Jenny Humpfrey would kill her!

      Ugh I sooo hate the writers

  13. Emma says:

    Wheres it say someone dies :S
    i mean these are the spoilers given about the final it never mentions someone dying

    · Threesome
    · Departure
    · Mini time-jump
    · Engagement ring!
    · Shooting
    · Birth
    · Shocking OMG! twist
    · A pair of spectacular Jenny smackdowns at the hands of Blair (Leighton Meester never better!)

  14. Lola says:

    OMG! What happened to the promise that the UK promo was taken “out of context”???? I never saw any acceptable reason for C to sleep with J. AHHH <.< At least I was warned before watching…

Leave a Reply

