Blair ID’s from 3×20 and 3×22

Leighton in episode 3×20 – Outerwear

Blair Waldorf 3x20 - 1
objects in this set

Leighton in Dior Silk Ottoman Polka Dot Dress – Episode 3×20 (under the coat pictured in the prev set)

Blair Waldorf 3x20 - 2

Exact bag for both sets is Foley + Corinna Jet Setter Tote

Leighton in Alexandra Vidal Spring 2010 & YSL sandals

Blair Waldorf 3x20 - 3
objects in this set

Leighton/Blair Season Finale Outerwear

Leighton Meester on set
About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

4 thoughts on “Blair ID’s from 3×20 and 3×22

  1. maedy says:

    wow u are superb for finding this ! i love her polka dot purple dress at 2.20.

  2. B says:

    Hey!!
    I got your comment and my info page and I would love to be affiliates with you guys! Your blog is amazing–looove the layout posts. Thanks so much for asking 🙂 I’m glad you enjoy them–I haven’t been able to watch it as much this year because of school so I’ll probably spend all summer catching up on it, haha.

    I’ll write a post about your blog tomorrow and then add you 🙂
    xoxo

    • Je t'adore says:

      Please send us an e-mail and give us the link to you blog because we don’t know who you are. lol

      You have our e-mail address on thge right of the page, listed as “contact”.

Leave a Reply

