CHAIR poster for the Season Finale

Tik Tok… Seems like we and the people on fanforum were right.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

7 thoughts on “CHAIR poster for the Season Finale

  1. mimi says:

    wowww.. is this for real? they should make chair promo more often ! i would be die happy. lol.

  2. Je t'adore says:

    omg,this makes me so happy. I can’t believe it!

    I don’t even care about the finale anymore. The poster and the Chair forever promo give me hope that CB are endgame. In ya face people that ship CB with other characters. In ya face!!!!

    • BASSismyreligion says:

      Yes, they are endgame but I think that they won’t get together at the end of this season… XD
      Oh, and BB there’s a still from the finale… Should I post it? Chuck and… Georgina.

      • Je t'adore says:

        Of course bb, and this is the last time I tell you: you can do whatever you want, you don’t need my permission. lol

        Miss you, I’ll be on msn later or 2morrow. Super busy.

  3. BASSismyreligion says:

    Okay 😛
    miss you too. I’ll wait lol

  4. fern18 says:

    Can’t wait!~ I hope they’ll happy but some part of me think that they may not be happy. TT’

Leave a Reply

