Another Blair ID from 3×21, IDs from 3×16 – 3×17

YEAH! I’ve finally found the dress Blair wears in the pic with Cameron. I have to thank my sis, lol.

Leighton/Blair in Dior Belted Floral-Print Silk Dress

Blair Waldorf 3x21 - 3
objects in this set

Leighton/Blair in Matthew Williamson Drape Colour Block Silk Halter Column Dress

Blair Waldorf 3x17
objects in this set

Leighton/Blair in Isabella Tonchi RTW Fall 2009

Blair Waldorf 3x16
objects in this set

Leighton/Blair in Marc Jacobs dress, Moschino 2008 coat

Blair Waldforf 3x17
objects in this set
Right coat is Moschino Fall 2008 Ruffled Coat
About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

2 thoughts on “Another Blair ID from 3×21, IDs from 3×16 – 3×17

  1. Je t'adore says:

    I love all the dresses but my fav is the Isabella Tonchi. And the Greissimos are to die for and not very expensive.

    Thank you for the post, I love B’s style, she really is the Queen.

    • BASSismyreligion says:

      I’m not a big fan of these dresses, but if I have to pick one, I’d buy the Matthew Williamnson.
      These are ones of my least favourites, too classy for me, but they are perfect for B.
      I don’t think any other of the characters has that style.

Leave a Reply

