Some oldies but goldies Leighton interviews and some Fashion

z100 live chat

lol xoxo

I came across these radio interviews Leighton did some moths ago and I wanted to share them with you. So, here they are, enjoy:

Isn’t she adorable?

And now some Leighton and Blair fashion, get ready ladies.

If you liked the necklace Leighton wore on the cover of her single, Christmas, Baby Please Come Home, you can find information about it HERE.

Blair’s Herve Leger dress

If you liked this dress, you can buy it HERE. And you can find more on it HERE.

Blair in a Marchesa Fall 09′ dress and wearing a Cartier necklace

Sadly, I couldn’t find the dress in any online store but you can e-mail us if you find it and we’d be glad to update the post. You can find the Caresse D’Orchidees Cartier necklace HERE.

Beautiful combo

Escada Coat

Alexander McQueen Houndstooth Pussy Bow Blouse

Valentino Loop 360 Floral Straw Bow Hobo

Lanvin Cap Toe Slingback

Hope you enjoyed these fashion tips and we leave you with an adorable Leighton cover for a Spanish fashion magazine.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

Leave a Reply

