Season Finale Speculations, 3×20 Stills and season 3 dvd cover

The pictures from this season finale give me hope. There are a lot of similarities between season 2 finale and season 3 finale, based on the pictures. Let’s take a look:

Green coat, yellow bag and shoes: The beautiful Queen B, ladies and gents.

Bs fav flowers, enough to know he is waiting for her.

We know the finale will take place at The Empire State Building. Now, I hope we will not have An Affair to Remember finale. The writers were inspired by a great movie for a Chair SL, Indecent Proposal, and I must admit I loved it. But I want the finale to be special, I want something that “screams” Chair; but as long as they are back together, I’ll be happy and I’m sure you will be too. We’d love to know how you feel about the finale, so please comment and share your thoughts.

To support Chair, join The Buttlerfly Project @ LJ.

3×30  It’s a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World Stills:

Gorgeous, all 3 of them

I hope this is a game they play.C to get B back and little J to break up S and N

And here is the first look at season 3 dvd cover. Thank God, C is next to B. WEll, next to her but still good.

Remember season 2 dvd cover?

Anyway, here it is, enjoy:

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

7 thoughts on “Season Finale Speculations, 3×20 Stills and season 3 dvd cover

  1. purplebass says:

    Yes, even in S1 finale the colors B wore were similiar to the other two season, but Chuck? Remember he threw his flowers into the trush to sleep with that dumb blonde in 1×18, and this worries me because I have the bad feeling that B won’t forgive him in 3×22 and we’ll have to wait all the summer to find out if she will in S4.
    Btw what that movie you quoted (An affair to remember) is about?

    • I agree with you but we have to have faith, right?

      An Affair to Remember is a movie about:

      Nickie Ferrante (Cary Grant) is a rich famous bachelor. On a cruise he meets Terry McKay (Deborah Kerr) and they fall in love. He takes her to meet his grandmother and she becomes like one of the family. They both have romantic entanglements elsewhere, but they agree to meet on the top of the Empire State Building in six months if they still feel the same. Six months later, Nickie Ferrante waits for Terry, but she never arrives because she has been knocked down by a car and paralysed on her way to the rendezvous. Too proud to let him be with her out of pity, she doesn’t tell him what happens and he is broken hearted, thinking she doesnt care.

      • purplebass says:

        Well, I don’t think they’ll make Blair do that, because people that where there they day they shoot told E&L took the elevator together to go on the top… Mmm, I’m still hoping that maybe B is pregnant but doesn’t tell Chuck and IDK leaves him there because she can’t forgive him yet… Blah 😄

  2. Gee the cover… kind of sucks BUT it’s a heck of alot better than last season. That cover was a mess. lol love the FG reference.
    GG does tend to recycle couples, SLs, and clothing apparently. Not as refresh as it once was but it’s still an awesome show. I just wish I had more faith in Josh/Stephanie co. because they truly make me worry for CB future.

    • You’re not the only one that doesn’t have faith in J ans S, they are famous for ruining good thing. But let’s hope for the best. I hope they know CB are the only ones that keep GG alive and interesting.

      lol, I love FG. But I’m sorry I didn’t find an animated gif. Meah, this will do.

  3. I don’t thinl B is pregnant (even if I wish she was) but I hope they get back together.

  4. […] Chuck and Blair the Perfect Pair […]

Leave a Reply

