Leighton on set – March 9

So cute.

Adorable.

This guy is actually very very hot but I hope she is just using him to make Chuck jealous.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

4 thoughts on “Leighton on set – March 9

  1. purplebass says:

    Mmmh that blue dress under her coat seems one of my old dolls when I was younger… xD
    I don’t like it, but with the green coat on is different.
    By the way it seems like a continue of the scene she shoot with Penn last week, someone said that they were filming a Hospital scene too yesterday, maybe Dorota gives birth?
    The tall ‘hottie’ like I said last week seems a fake boyfriend (ar at least I hope so)… She’s holding his arm, and I think Blair wouldn’t hold an arm of a ‘random’ person if he’s not someone she has to ‘use’ for her goals or maybe a relative with Dorota? But I don’t think that this second guess is right…
    We’ll see, I’m really hoping he’s a fake bf to make Chuck jealous

  2. wewakewewonder says:

    What do you think makes them the perfect pair?

    Are you a US fan of the show?

    • Does it matter if we are US fans or not?
      There are many reasons that make them perfect for each other but for me personally, it’s the journey and the fact that they both are the “baddies” of the show. The bad boy and the bitch, perfect. In other shows or movies you see the bad boy and the good girl or vice versa, the rich guy and the poor girl or vice versa, etc. But Chuck and Blair are the filthy rich jerks that you love to hate.

  3. deleightedbitch says:

    Okay Dorota ❤ i love that woman!
    btw Blair's new boytoy is hot! LOL

Leave a Reply

