Gossip Girl Season 4 and Leighton and Chace on set

As many of you may know, Gossip Girl will have a season 4. Needless to say we are ecstatic and I’m sure we’re not the only ones. Congrats to GG and to Ed and Leighton!

You can see the entired list of CW shows that get another season HERE.

And here are some new set pictures.

The outfit is gorgeous and the accessories perfect. I think Leighton is the only one that can pull off that much blue.

Last season we would have been worried about Nair. But seeing this picture now makes me happy that Blair and Nate are just friends.

I love how the minions wear headbands. The tights are to die for.

What a cutie, Leighton is always so beautiful and sweet.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

2 thoughts on “Gossip Girl Season 4 and Leighton and Chace on set

  1. purplebass says:

    Yes, they seem friends… And as I remember in an old casting call, the minions suppose to be some Blair’s fans at Columbia… I dunno, the outfits are different in the two occasions, but maybe B is at Columbia to look for these girls.
    Btw I love both outfits, I’d die to have those colored coats!

  2. deleightedbitch says:

    Okay so…..i’m going to say this……
    I REALLY F*****G LOVE YOU Bleighton!!!!!!!
    Oh god lol i love her look at her she’s perfect!!
    Yay new minions…but i still love Melinda Melina?? O.O and Btw the Minion n2 “purple blonde”……well i don’t wanna be mean….let’s just say that I don’t really like her! XD

    OH Wait is that guy Chate???No more bangs for Manbangs… I know I know life is hard!

Leave a Reply

