10 Epic Chuck and Blair scenes, Happy Valentine’s Day

1) Limo Scene

Watch scene HERE

2) Chuck’s “I love you”

Watch scene HERE

3) Blair’s “I love you”

4) You Carry me

Watch scene HERE

5) Hug

6) Gift

7) Seduction

8 ) 3 words, 8 letters

9) Wedding dance

10) Almost sex

Watch scene HERE

What is your favorite Chair scene?


And vote for Chuck and Blair in the “Valentine’s Day Tournament” HERE .

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone. xoxo

P.S. Special thanks for our girl T that does our wonderful picscams and fanart.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

5 thoughts on “10 Epic Chuck and Blair scenes, Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. blairwaldorf09 says:

    I have to say limo wins for me, just because that’s where it started all. (Yes I am one of those psycho’s who thinks Chuck always had a thing for Blair) but that was the beginning of what would end up being the best couple in Gossip Girl EVER.

    Though the other scenes are close to my heart 🙂

  2. deleightedbitch says:

    OMG………I fucking love this!!! You girls are fantastic!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    i voted for the Gift!! I love that scene!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. I have to say… That darn hug. I mean the scene had little to no words and made me burst into tears…. The limo scene was in 2nd for me

Leave a Reply

