Another JessEd Post… Sadly.

Living it up in the Sunshine State, Ed Westwick and Jessica Szohr were spotted leaving a hotel on Miami Beach on Saturday night (February 6).

Trying their best to avoid paparazzi, the “Gossip Girl” co-star couple walked with a group of friends to the nearby Maxim Super Bowl fete at the Raleigh Hotel.

About purplebass

hey, you! Thank you for stopping by. I'm Tweety, and I am a girl who loves writing, reading, and watching stuff on TV and write reviews about it. I currently study languages (English and Spanish) @ University here where I live in Italy. I dream to become a teacher or something more impossible, like a writer. For the moment I only write stories on my laptop and review a lot of books. Speaking of which, I'm really into YA despite I am not a teenager anymore, and if you have suggestions, I am always open to hear your book advice! :D

12 thoughts on “Another JessEd Post… Sadly.

  1. This post is an epic win. Love, love what you did with the photos. If we have to see her nasty wave, we might as well have a little fun. I hope Ed was talking to Leighton on the phone. 😀

    Congrats on this post, it’s simply genius.

  2. purplebass says:

    Oh yes that shoes are so pretty… She has a very ugly skin… Blah. Maybe she’s 40 in reality?

  3. A says:

    You know what I dont get, this is kind of a mini annoyance from another post, but everyone who likes them is so quick to not believe rumors of them breaking up or fighting or whatever, however they freak out and get happy over all the little blurbs of people who witnessed something sweet between them, how is the people who report on breakups any diff from the people who report on those things? I take all of it, good or bad, with a grain of salt b/c it is all exagerrated and spinned, and that goes for every celebrity I read about. Am I the only one who sees this? lol None of us truly know what kind of relationship they have, I have seen celebrity couples happy as can be saying break up rumors are lies and then bam 2 weeks later they are broken up. It is Hollywood, they arent going to last forever.

    alright I am done. 🙂

  4. Leesa says:

    you people are mean motherfuckers. Jesus,

  5. D says:

    the first post was really LULZ :DD
    the succeeding ones were harsh though

  6. Chair forever says:

    I know this post was ages ago but i was looking at all your old posts and i saw this and LMAOed!
    I love what you did to the photos!
    Genius!! X)

Leave a Reply

