Beautiful Leighton @ Sonia Rykiel Pour H&M Knitwear Collection Preview

Leighton is just stunning. Her smile is so sweet and her style is always impecable. Love her.

Here, you can find more pictures.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Leighton @ Sonia Rykiel Pour H&M Knitwear Collection Preview

  1. purplebass says:

    She’s really cute even the quality of the photos is not that good :/
    Hope we’ll have HQs

  2. deleightedbitch says:

    Aww I love her!! ❤ ❤
    That smile is so *.*!

Leave a Reply

