Spotted: Ed Westwick

Here are some pictures of Ed leaving the “You know you want it” after party:

And here are some pictures of Ed out in LA with some friends:

Of course Cessica was with him because you know how much she likes to parade her boyfriend in front of a camera but I’m not defile this place with a picture of her.

No, actually, I will because I can’t miss this opportunity to have a good laugh:

Yes, you can laugh, it’s ok. And, yes, we ARE one of those CB fans that hate Cessica. Deal with it.

Thank you to dirtyandbritish at LJ.

About Je t'adore

I'm Cath but you can call me C. I graduated from University a few years ago and I have a degree in English and French lit. I write but I don't consider myself a writer, I've yet to let go of all my inhibitions and explore human nature. Maybe one day, when I'm grown up enough. CBthePP is a safe haven for me and one of the things I'm most proud of because it has given me so much and because I get to share it with so many wonderful people, including our readers.

10 thoughts on “Spotted: Ed Westwick

  1. Sara O says:

    Ed is so hawt!

    But Jessica Szohr is a REAL person (not fictional like Vanessa)…why do you dislike her?

    • We know she is a real person, don’t worry about that. And we hate her for the same reasons why most GG fans do: untalented, attention whore, unwashed, fake, and so on and so forth. You don’t have to agree, you don’t have to like us. You are free to like her but she will never be tolerated or appreciated here. In fact, we will take every opportunity to state our dislike and frustration with her and her actions.

      • Sara O says:

        Okay, I was just curious 🙂

        But she doesn’t seem like an attention whore, fake, etc. But then again I don’t know her. Neither of us know what she’s like in real-life.

  2. I agree, we don’t know her. But let me ask you this. You like Ed, like all of us, right? How do you know he’s not a jerk? I mean, you don’t know him. Why do you like him then? See? This is a two way street.

    It’s not our fault she’s perceived like that. And if more than half of fandom, hate your guts, there must be some truth to it.

    • Sara O says:

      You’re right. I don’t know if Ed is a jerk or not. Which is the reason why I don’t attack him on the Internet. There’s been no evidence that he’s a jerk.

      Just like there’s no evidence that Jessica is one.

      There’s a difference between giving someone the benefit of the doubt (Ed) and attacking them on the Internet with no evidence (Jessica).

      I also don’t think half the fandom hates Jessica. They hate Vanessa. How can they hate a real person? And people who do hate Jessica are blurring the lines between her and her character. Either that or they’re angry that she’s dating Ed Westwick.

      And even IF half the fandom hates Jessica, that doesn’t make her a jerk. You’re just assuming that hate=truth. It’s like when 90% of the world thought the earth was flat. Just because a majority of people believe it, that doesn’t make it true now does it?

      • ok, look, I don’t want to get into a fight with you. You probably must be one of those people that think they’re better than everyone else and come here and preach good will towards men and peace on Earth. If you like that UNWASHED thig, fine, we don’t care. But we don’t so please don’t act like we’re monsters so that you feel better about yourself.
        And I can assure you that more than half a fandom hates her. Some may hate her because she’s dating Ed and some may hate her because she is where she is because of her looks and not because of her talent. Wait, she has no talent.

  3. Sara O says:

    I’m not trying to start a fight either. I thought we were having a discussion? I didn’t attack you or call you a monster. I just don’t agree with you about Jessica. So I don’t understand why you’re attacking MY character? I certainly didn’t attack yours. You don’t know me. And I don’t know you. All we know about each other is that we both like CB. So why are you making this personal? I’m sorry if I offended you in any way…I was just stating my opinion on the issue.

    Jessica Szohr is, by far, not my favorite actress on the show. I think she’s pretty average actually. Despite her lack of talent, though, she might be a very nice person in real life. I met her once for an autograph back when they were doing Season 1 and she wasn’t mean or anything. So I know she treats her fans generally well.

  4. Sara O says:

    Sure 😉

Leave a Reply

